Administrative Office

Marshall Office

SWMNPIC Administrative Office
Lyon County Government Center
607 West Main Street
Marshall, MN 56258
Phone: 507-476-4060
Fax: 507-537-6362

 

Hours of Operation

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., Monday – Friday

Administrative Team

Juanita Lauritsen, Executive Director
jlauritsen@swmnpic.org

Pam Russell, Fiscal Manager
prussell@swmnpic.org

Eriann Faris, Youth Program Manager
efaris@swmnpic.org

Mary Mulder, Public Assistance Program Manager
mmulder@swmnpic.org

Wanda Hebrank, Executive Assistant
whebrank@swmnpic.org

Erin Barker, Fiscal Systems Specialist
ebarker@swmnpic.org