Chief Elected Officials

Meetings

The Chief Elected Official Board meetings are held the 3rd Monday of each month at 2 p.m. in March, June, September, and December.

Meetings are held at the SW MN PIC’s WorkForce Center in Marshall, MN.

2016/2017 MEETING SCHEDULE

Monday, September 19, 2016 – 2 p.m. – Marshall Workforce Center Conference Room

Monday, December 19, 2016 –   2 p.m. – Marshall Workforce Center Conference Room

Monday, March 20, 2017 – 2 p.m. – Marshall Workforce Center Conference Room

Monday, June 19, 2017 – 2 p.m. – Marshall Workforce Center Conference Room

Monday, September 18, 2017 – 2 p.m. – Marshall Workforce Center Conference Room

Monday, December 18, 2017 – 2 p.m. – Marshall Workforce Center Conference Room

Chief Elected Officials

 

Name

Home Address

 

E-Mail Address

 

County/

Representation

Ron Antony, Chair

Canby, MN

ron.antony@co.ym.mn.gov

Yellow Medicine County

Tom Appel,

Mountain Lake, MN

tappel@mountainlake.k12.mn.us

Cottonwood County

Jay Backer

Graceville, MN

jay.backer@co.big-stone.mn.us

Big Stone County

Jim Dahlvang

Montevideo, MN

jimdahlvang@gmail.com

Chippewa County

Joe Drietz

Ivanhoe, MN

joedrietz@gmail.com

Lincoln County

Joe Fox

Appleton, MN

joe.fox@co.swift.mn.us

Swift County

Luke Johnson

Pipestone, MN

mntokenman@yahoo.com

Pipestone County

Donald Linssen

Worthington, MN

D.F.Linssen@gmail.com

Nobles County

Terry Overlander

Dawson, MN

terrence@frontiernet.net

Lac qui Parle County

Jim Salfer

Wabasso, MN

jim_s2@co.redwood.mn.us

Redwood County

Charlie Sanow

Marshall, MN

c_sanow@yahoo.com

 Lyon County

David Thiner

Fulda, MN

b.thiner@mediacombb.net

Murray County

Sherri Thompson

Luverne, MN

commissionersherrithompson@gmail.com

Rock County

Don Wachal

Jackson, MN

don.wachal@co.jackson.mn.us

Jackson County