Marshall Office

Marshall Office Marshall WorkForce Center
Lyon County Government Center
607 West Main Street
Marshall, MN 56258
Phone: 507-476-4040 or 1-800-818-9295
Fax: 507-537-6362

 

Hours of Operation

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., Monday – Friday

Staff Members

Mary Alms, Administrative Assistant
malms@swmnpic.org

Kristina Blomme, Career Specialist
kblomme@swmnpic.org

Kary Boerboom, Career Pathway Navigator / Workforce Development Specialist
kboerboom@swmnpic.org

Kelcey Citrowske, Career Specialist
kcitrowske@swmnpic.org

Paula Clary, Career Specialist
pclary@swmnpic.org

Kimberly Einck, Youth Program Special Projects Coordinator
keinck@swmnpic.org

Kim Frison, Career Specialist
kfrison@swmnpic.org

Leah Hastad, Youth Disability Resource Coordinator
lhastad@swmnpic.org

Tim Jones, Career Specialist
tjones@swmnpic.org