Montevideo Office

Monte Office
Montevideo WorkForce Center
202 North 1st Street, Suite 100
Montevideo, MN 56265
Phone: 320-269-5561 or 1-800-422-1346
Fax: 320-269-5696

 

Hours of Operation

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., Monday – Friday

Staff Members

Carrie Bendix, Rural Career Counselor Coordinator
cbendix@swmnpic.org

Julie Dammann, Career Specialist
jdammann@swmnpic.org

Carol Dombek, Special Projects Coordinator
cdombek@swmnpic.org

Cathy Ervin, Youth Program Specialist
cervin@swmnpic.org

Abby Hermanson, Career Specialist
ahermanson@swmnpic.org

Stacey Hoidal, Administrative Assistant
shoidal@swmnpic.org

Carrie Kwilinski, Career Specialist
ckwilinski@swmnpic.org

Sharon Lobdell, Career Specialist / Disability Resource Coordinator
slobdell@swmnpic.org

Tim Jones, Career Specialist
tjones@swmnpic.org