Worthington Office

 

Worthington Office Worthington WorkForce Center
Nobles County Government Center
318 9th Street, P.O. Box 816
Worthington, MN 56187
Phone: 507-295-5020
Fax: 507-376-3630

 

Hours of Operation

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., Monday – Friday

Staff Members

Jessica Cowan, Career Specialist
jcowan@swmnpic.org

Sandy Demuth, Career Specialist
sdemuth@swmnpic.org

Amy Khamphanh, Career Specialist
akhamphanh@swmnpic.org

Rene Martinez, Career Specialist
rmartinez@swmnpic.org

Kathy Steiner, Administrative Assistant
ksteiner@swmnpic.org

Chelsy Weires, Career Specialist
cweires@swmnpic.org