The Chief Elected Official Board meetings are held the 3rd Monday of each month at 2 p.m. in March, June, September, and December. Meetings are held at the Lyon County Government Center on the second floor in the Commissioners Room in Marshall, MN.

Chief Elected Officials Board

Joe Fox, Chair
Appleton, MN
Swift County

Ron Antony
Canby, MN
Yellow Medicine County

Tom Appel
Mountain Lake, MN
Cottonwood County

Jay Backer
Graceville, MN
Big Stone County

DeRon Brehmer
Bellingham, MN
Lac qui Parle County

Joe Drietz
Ivanhoe, MN
Lincoln County

David Lieser
Montevideo, MN
Chippewa County

Donald Linssen
Worthington, MN
Nobles County

Les Nath
Pipestone, MN
Pipestone County

Charlie Sanow
Marshall, MN
Lyon County

David Thiner
Fulda, MN
Murray County

Sherri Thompson
Luverne, MN
Rock County

Don Wachal
Jackson, MN
Jackson County

Lon Walling
Milroy, MN
Redwood County