Administrative Office

Southwest Minnesota Private Industry Council

Lyon County Government Center
607 West Main Street
Marshall, MN 56258

Phone: 507-476-4060
Fax: 507-537-6362

Hours of Operation
Mon – Fri: 8a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Administrative Team

Carrie Bendix
Executive Director
cbendix@swmnpic.org

Pam Russell
Fiscal Manager
prussell@swmnpic.org

Eriann Faris
Youth Program Manager
efaris@swmnpic.org

Mary Mulder
Public Assistance Program Manager
mmulder@swmnpic.org

Wanda Hebrank
Executive Assistant
whebrank@swmnpic.org

Tim Jones
Adult Program Manager
tjones@swmnpic.org

Erin Barker
Fiscal Systems Specialist
ebarker@swmnpic.org

Marshall Office

Marshall CareerForce
Lyon County Government Center
607 West Main Street,
Marshall, MN 56258

Phone: 507-476-4040 or 1-800-818-9295

Hours of Operation
Mon – Fri: 8a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Lyon County Government Center

Staff Members

Julie Beckman
Career Specialist
jbeckman@swmnpic.org

Jazmin Meza
Administrative Assistant
jmeza@swmnpic.org

Kary Boerboom
Career Pathway Navigator / Workforce Development Specialist
kboerboom@swmnpic.org

Kelcey Citrowske
Career Specialist
kcitrowske@swmnpic.org

Paula Clary
Career Specialist
pclary@swmnpic.org

Kelsey Boelke
Youth Employment Specialist
keinck@swmnpic.org

Rachel Thalacker
Career Specialist
rthalacker@swmnpic.org

Leah Hastad
Youth Disability Resource Coordinator
lhastad@swmnpic.org

Joseph Karanja
Career Specialist
jkaranja@swmnpic.org

Montevideo Office

Montevideo CareerForce
202 North 1st Street, Suite 100
Montevideo, MN 56265

Phone: 320-269-5561 or 1-800-422-1346
Fax: 320-269-5696

Hours of Operation
Mon – Fri: 8a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Staff Members

Renae Jenniges
Youth Career Pathway Navigator
rjenniges@swmnpic.org

Julie Dammann
Career Specialist
jdammann@swmnpic.org

Tim Jones
Career Specialist
tjones@swmnpic.org

Cathy Ervin
Youth Employment Specialist
cervin@swmnpic.org

Abby Hermanson
Career Specialist
ahermanson@swmnpic.org

Worthington Office

Worthington CareerForce 
Nobles County Government Center
318 9th Street, P.O. Box 816
Worthington, MN 56187

Phone: 507-295-5020
Fax: 507-376-3630

Hours of Operation
Mon – Fri: 8a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

STAFF MEMBERS

Jessica Cowan
Career Specialist
jcowan@swmnpic.org

Sandy Demuth
Career Specialist
sdemuth@swmnpic.org

Amy Khamphanh
Career Specialist
akhamphanh@swmnpic.org

Rene Martinez
Career Specialist
rmartinez@swmnpic.org

Kathy Steiner
Administrative Assistant
ksteiner@swmnpic.org

Andre Adame
Youth Career Pathway Navigator
aadame@swmnpic.org

Hannah Oakland
Youth Employment Specialist
hoakland@swmnpic.org